Joy of Knowing Who I Am, Book 1, Fundamentals of the Christ-life Bible Study Series - EBOOK

$9.99 USD

Product Code: JOK-EB


Ebook by Warren Litzman
Includes 10 Lessons
Find yourself in God's eternal plan! What happened when you were born again? What is your spiritual identity to God? How does Christ and His Cross affect you and your earthly life? Oh! What release and joy comes when we discover who we are in Christ! Because these lessons build from the ground up, it is vital for all Christians, both new and seasoned, to start fresh with strong, foundational understanding to firmly support advanced concepts in later teachings. We encourage students to begin with Book 1 of the first series, The Fundamentals of the Christ-life and work through these lessons and the following books in their proper order.
For more information, click here. EPUB eBook for iOS, Androids, Nook, KOBO, and most dedicated ebook readers, except Amazon Kindle. Please be sure your reading device and app accept .epub format before purchasing. 1 Download per purchase.

Download Instructions:  After purchase, a download link will be provided in an email sent to the email address on the purchase. 1 download per purchase.
Please be sure your reading device accepts .epub format before purchasing. 1 download per purchase.

Format: EPUB Ebook
Publisher: WRLitzman Grace Media, Inc.
Publication Date: 2017, Second Edition
ISBN: 978-0-9992684-0-7